zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Quakers - II: The Next Wave [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


II: The Next Wave

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Electrify
A2. Start It Like This (feat Phat Kat)
A3. One Of A Kind (feat Guilty Simpson)
A4. Sell Your Soul
A5. Bare Essentials (feat The Niyat)
A6. A Myth (feat Sageinfinite)
A7. This Station (feat Jeremiah Jae)
A8. Alive
A9. Heat On It (feat Grandmilly)
B1. Double Jointed (feat Koreatown Oddity)
B2. Who Dat (feat Chester Watson)
B3. Radiola (feat radioactivist)
B4. Gun Control (feat The Black Opera)
B5. We Tried
B6. Duck & Cover (feat Guilty Simpson & Cysion)
B7. Morphine (feat Bob Banner)
C1. Approach With Caution (feat Sampa The Great)
C2. The Streets
C3. Looking For Love (feat Denmark Vessey)
C4. Fa Real (feat Jeru The Damaja)
C5. A Quick Fix (feat Y2 & Super Vic)
C6. Test My Patients (feat Jonwayne)
C7. Too Many To Count
C8. Greatness (feat Nolan The Ninja)
D1. Hit List (feat Cazeaux OLSO)
D2. Another Kind Of War (feat Jeremiah Jae)
D3. Leaflet Drops
D4. One O'clock
D5. All Of It (feat Boog Brown)
D6. Machine Room (feat Fat Ray)
D7. Pain (feat Savkillz)
D8. The Line (feat Cavalier)
D9. Blocks (feat Dante Boom)
Opis produktu

A full eight years on from their debut album on Stones Throw, Quakers are back with a follow up. The long awaited record is an immense affair from the much vaunted super group and it calls upon a number of collaborators along the way including radioactivist, Bob Banner, and Sampa The Great. IN fact, over the 30 tracks, 25 MCs add their own sounds to the production of Supa K (fka Katalyst), 7STU7, and Fuzzface, aka Geoff Barrow. It's an authentic modern day statement with hard hitting beats, incisive lyrics and a real narrative.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK