Maribou State - Fabric presents... [CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Maribou State

Fabric presents...

CD / Nowy

01. Intro
02. Stelvio Cipriani - Mary's Theme
03. Nick Hakim - Cuffed
04. North Downs - Settle Down
05. Art Feynman - Slow Down
06. Kutiman - Line 5
07. Risco Connection - Ain't No Stopping Us Now
08. Supersempfft - I See Stars
09. Kiki Gyan - Disco Dancer
10. Nu Guinea - Je Vulesse
11. Oriyin - Roll The Dice
12. Botany - Wednesday Night Oct 28 2015
13. Ekkehard Ehlers - Play John Cassavetes 2
14. Jitwam - Desires
15. Julien Dyne - Hours (feat Ladi6)
16. Long Island Sound - I Still Love You
17. Shire Tea - Hackney Birdwatch
18. Maribou State - Mother
19. Radiohead - Reckoner (Maribou State remix)
20. Maribou State - Strange Habits (feat Yussef Dayes)
21. Shire Tea - Gentlemen's Whistle Club
22. Hailu Mergia - Yefkir Engurguro
Opis produktu

The mix is an eclectic mix of soul, funk, disco and electronica from across the decades compiled by Ninja Tune’s Chris Davids and Liam Ivory for the fifth edition in the fabric presents series. Maribou State’s recent sell-out tours across UK, USA and Europe came off the back of 2018’s longplayer ‘Kingdom of Colour’ that hit no.25 on the UK album charts. The mix includes 2 exclusive Maribou State tracks and a Maribou State remix of Radiohead’s Reckoner. It reflects the hours spent before heading to the club; drinks at a friend’s house, the journey into London and the anticipation in the build-up beforehand. They captured and interwove audio field recordings of themselves re-taking the journey to and from the club to reinforce their story.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK