zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Maribou State - Fabric presents... (2LP+MP3) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Maribou State

Fabric presents... (2LP+MP3)

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Stelvio Cipriani - Mary's Theme
A2. North Downs - Settle Down
A3. Art Feynman - Slow Down
A4. Kutiman - Line 5
B1. Supersempfft - I See Stars
B2. Nu Guinea - Je Vulesse
B3. Jitwam - Desires
B4. Julien Dyne - Hours feat Ladi6
C1. Long Island Sound - I Still Love You
C2. Maribou State - Mother
C3. Radiohead - Reckoner (Maribou State Remix)
D1. Maribou State - Strange Habits feat Youssef Dayes
D2. Shire Tea - Gentlemen's Whistle Club
D3. Hailu Mergia - Yefkir Engurguro
Opis produktu

The mix is an eclectic mix of soul, funk, disco and electronica from across the decades compiled by Ninja Tune’s Chris Davids and Liam Ivory for the fifth edition in the fabric presents series. Maribou State’s recent sell-out tours across UK, USA and Europe came off the back of 2018’s longplayer ‘Kingdom of Colour’ that hit no.25 on the UK album charts. The mix includes 2 exclusive Maribou State tracks and a Maribou State remix of Radiohead’s Reckoner. It reflects the hours spent before heading to the club; drinks at a friend’s house, the journey into London and the anticipation in the build-up beforehand. They captured and interwove audio field recordings of themselves re-taking the journey to and from the club to reinforce their story.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK