Zero 7 - The Garden (180g/ Remastered) [2LP]

Zero 7

The Garden (180g/ Remastered)

2LP / Nowy

A1. Futures (ft. José González)
A2. Throw It All Away (ft. Sia)
A3. Seeing Things
B1. The Pageant Of The Bizarre (ft. Sia)
B2. You're My Flame (ft. Sia)
B3. Left Behind (ft. José González)
C1. Today (ft. José González)
C2. This Fine Social Scene (ft. Sia)
C3. Your Place
D1. If I Can't Have You (ft. Sia)
D2. Crosses (ft. José González)
D3. Waiting To Die (ft. Sia)
Opis produktu

Zero 7 were formed in 1997 by producers Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker. In 2001 their debut album Simple Things was released selling over a million copies to date and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. Follow up, When It Falls was a Top 10 album, peaking at no.4 in the UK album chart & US Billboard Dance/Electronic chart @ 3.

Their third album The Garden was released in 2006. It also peak at no 4 in the UK album chart spending 7 weeks in total there. It has sold over 125k copies. In the USA, it entered the Billboard Dance/Electronic chart at #2 and stayed in the Top 20 of that chart for 5 weeks.

Singles taken from the album include Futures featuring José González, Throw It All Away and You’re My Flame both featuring Sia.

The vinyl LP has been discontinued and second-hand copies of the original pressing are changing hands on Ebay and Discogs for north of £125

This re-issue will mirror the original release, cut over 4 sides and using the original artwork but now pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl. It was remastered & re-cut by Loud Mastering using their original cutting notes & hi res 24bit original sound files.

The Garden is another timelessly classic album from a seminal electronic band and an essential soundtrack to any laidback listening.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK