zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Cyne - Water For Mars (Ltd. Deluxe Red 2LP+MP3) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


Water For Mars (Ltd. Deluxe Red 2LP+MP3)

2LP / Nowy

A1. This Year
A2. Awakening
A3. Pretty Apollo
A4. I Never
B1. Cise feat Ape School
B2. Fall Through Atlantis
B3. Find Away
B4. Wolf Blitzer
B5. The Raven
C1. Elephant Rome
C2. The Jux
C3. Tide Of Life
C4. Electric Blues
C5. Boombox Pimp
C6. Beaten Boxes
D1. Nicers
D2. Tide Of Life
D3. Sleep (Mexicans With Guns Remix)
D4. Your Voice
D5. Fallen Stars
D6. One Day...
Opis produktu

Limited edition of 300 copies on colored vinyl.

The songs on this record were created over the span of about 4 or 5 years (roughly 2004 - 2009), though every track was revisited, mixed, and mastered in 2009. The record displays the full spectrum of the “CYNE sound,” including the growth of the band, our collective tastes, and the process of our songwriting. It starts on a positive note about moving forward, building community, and taking on personal responsibility (these are themes that resonate throughout the record). At times, the record grows into something very ethereal and cosmic, alongside a contrast of something that hits harder, musically and lyrically. With each subsequent ‘movement’ we see a blend of introspective thought, social commentary, and a sound weighted in a more classic, uplifting tradition. This album constantly sways back and forth between the lines of classic hip hop, textural music, and a progressive selection of words and sound that are definitively CYNE.

Joining CYNE on “Water For Mars” are track collaborators Daedelus, Depth Affect, and Ape School, as well as remixers ROM (featuring Roberto Lange/Helado Negro), Mexicans With Guns, and Jay Appleseed.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK