Francesca Lombardo - Life Of Leaf [2LP]

Francesca Lombardo

Life Of Leaf

2LP / Nowy

A1. Eye Ring
A2. Rain
A3. Kidding
B1. Paradise
B2. Skyshooters
B3. Time Machine
C1. Charlies Tapes
C2. Life Of Leaf
D1. Smiling Skies
D2. Call Me Wrong
D3. You Sleep, You Don't Sleep
Opis produktu

Francesca Lombardo has cultivated a sound of her own, one that represents her multi-disciplinary musical background and transcends the dance floor via an emotional narrative of dreamy soundscapes, stirring melodies and hypnotic rhythms. Italian-born and classically trained, Francesca carved her path in electronic music. Criss-crossing the globe as a DJ and live performer, she's played monumental shows including IMS Dalt Villa, Burning Man, Tomorrowland, Get Lost and Circoloco. In tandem Francesca has built up a formidable back-catalogue of music on esteemed labels: Crosstown Rebels, Mobilee, Leftroom, Poker Flat, Bedrock, One Records and her own Echoe and Echolette imprints amongst others.
Now entering a new phase of her career, Francesca Lombardo unveils her highly anticipated debut LP, a collection of songs that are forward-thinking, powerful and made from the heart. Merging the world of electronic music with Francesca's classical upbringing, Life of Leaf combines grand compositions with subtle, nuanced numbers. The result, a deeply evocative record, set to soundtrack our lives for years to come.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK