zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Makaya Mccraven - Universal Beings [2CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Makaya Mccraven

Universal Beings

2CD / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

01. Queen's Intro
02. Holy Lands
03. Young Genius
04. Black Lion
05. Tall Tales
06. Mantra
07. Pharaoh's Intro
08. Atlantic Black
09. Inner Flight
10. Wise Man, Wiser Woman
11. Prosperity's Fear
12. Flipped Out
13. Voila
14. Suite Haus
15. The Newbies Lift Off
16. The Royal Outro
17. The Count Off (18. Butterss's
18. Turtle Tricks
19. The Fifth Monk
20. Brighter Days Beginning
21. Universal Beings
Opis produktu

Universal Beings is jazz drummer / producer Makaya McCraven's new album - his most ambitious, elegant and refined work yet. Recorded at 2 intimate live sessions and 2 pop-up "studio" sessions across the "new" jazz hotbed cities of New York, Chicago, London, and Los Angeles, Makaya collaborated with an all-star cast of improvisers (15 musicians in total, including Shabaka Hutchings, Nubya Garcia, Jeff Parker, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson,Tomeka Reid, Brandee Younger and Carlos Niño) to create source material for the signature style of "organic beat music" production he debuted on the groundbreaking 2015 release In The Moment. The result is this epic, 2xLP set that represents another breakthrough in Makaya's career as a recording artist, as well as a definitive new work of the exciting global groundswell of next-generation, Black musicians re-vivifying and re-articulating "jazz" in 2018.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK