Floating Points - Late Night Tales (Gatefold 180g 2LP+MP3+Poster) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu

Floating Points

Late Night Tales (Gatefold 180g 2LP+MP3+Poster)

2LP / Nowy

Late Night Tales / ALNLP52 / Data premiery: 2019-04-01

Funk / Soul / Jazz

A1. Sarah Davachi - "Untitled" (live In Portland - Excerpt)
A2. Carlos Walker - "Via Lactea"
A3. The Rationals - "Glowin'"
A4. William S Fischer - "Chains"
B1. Max Roach - "Equipoise"
B2. Abu Talib - "Blood Of An American"
B3. Sweet & Innocent - "Express Your Love"
B4. Robert Vanderbilt & The Foundation Of Souls - "A Message Especially From God"
C1. A Message Especially From God - "A Message Especially From God"
C2. Alain Bellaiche - "Sun Blues"
C3. Alain Bellaiche - "Sea Fluorescent"
C4. Kara-Lis Coverdale - "Moments In Love" (Excerpt)
D1. Azimuth - "The Tunnel"
D2. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - "Milk" (Excerpt) (5:50)
D3. Toshimaru Nakamura - "Nimb#59"
D4. Floating Points - "The Sweet Time Suite" (part 1 - Opening - Exclusive Kenny Wheeler Cover version)
D5. Lauren Laverne - "Ah! Why, Because The Dazzling Sun" (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)
Opis produktu

Sam Shepherd pulls from "global soul, ambient, jazz and folk" genres on the 17-track mix, according to the press release. It features four new tracks, including one from Floating points himself: a cover of Kenny Wheeler's "The Sweet Time Suite, Part I - Opening." Sarah Davachi, Toshimaru Nakamura and Lauren Laverne also contribute exclusive material, plus music by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, British jazz trio Azimuth and recent Resident Advisor feature star Kara-Lis Coverdale. 

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK