zmień slajd zmień slajd
Guru - Jazzmatazz (25th Anniversary Deluxe BOX Edition) [3LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


Jazzmatazz (25th Anniversary Deluxe BOX Edition)

3LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Introduction
A2. Loungin' (feat Donald Byrd)
A3. When You're Near (feat N'dea Davenport & Simon Law)
A4. Transit Ride (feat Branford Marsalis & Zachary Breaux)
A5. No Time To Play (feat Ronny Jordan & DC Lee)
A6. Down The Backstreets (feat Lonnie Liston Smith)
B1. Respectful Dedications
B2. Take A Look (At Yourself) (feat Roy Ayers)
B3. Trust Me (feat N'Dea Davenport)
B4. Slicker Than Most (feat Gary Barnacle)
B5. Le Bien, Le Mal (feat MC Solaar)
B6. Sights In The City (feat Courtney Pine & Carleen Anderson)
C1. Loungin'
C2. When You're Near (feat Simon Law)
C3. Transit Ride (feat Zachary Breaux)
C4. No Time To Play (feat Ronny Jordan)
C5. Down The Backstreets (feat Loonie Liston Smith)
D1. Take A Look (At Yourself) (feat Roy Ayers)
D2. Trust Me
D3. Slicker Than Most
D4. Le Bien, Le Mal
D5. Sights In The City
E1. Loungin' (Square Biz mix)
E2. Loungin' (feat Donald Byrd - Guru Meets The Professor mix)
E3. Loungin' (feat Donald Byrd - Jazz Not Jazz mix)
E4. No Time To Play (feat Ronny Jordan & Dee C Lee - CJ longer radio mix)
F1. Trust Me Trust Me (feat N'dea Davenport - CJ Master mix)
F2. Season For Change (feat Ronny Jordan)
F3. Season For Change (feat Ronny Jordan - Dawn Of The Season mix)
Opis produktu

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of Guru’s Jazzmatazz Volume 1 with the release of a 3LP Deluxe Edition vinyl set with the original 12-track album, an instrumental LP and a third disc featuring rare, unreleased remixes and B-Sides. Housed in a custom slipcase with new artwork, each LP is packaged in its own unique sleeve and will include a 12-page, 12x12 glossy booklet with photos by Thierry Le Goues.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK