zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
MF Doom - Operation: Doomsday [CD]
brak zdjęcia produktu

MF Doom

Operation: Doomsday

CD / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

01. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
02. Doomsday
03. Rhymes Like Dimes feat Cucumber Slice
04. The Finest feat Tommy Gunn
05. Back In The Days (Skit)
06. Go With The Flow
07. Tick Tick feat MF Grimm
08. Red & Gold feat King Ghidra
09. The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
10. Who You Think I Am? feat X-Ray, Rodan, Megalon, KD, King Ghirda & Kong
11. Doom Are You Awake? (Skit)
12. Hey!
13. Operation: Greenbacks feat Magalon
14. The Mic
15. The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
16. Dead Bent
17. Gas Drawls
18. ? feat Kurious
19. Hero Vs Villain feat E Mason (Epilogue)
Opis produktu

Underneath his mysterious metal mask, MF DOOM hides the cachet underground legends are made of. After KMD (his first group)’s 1994 sophomore album “Bl_ck B_st_rds” was shelved by Elektra in 1994 and his blood brother Subroc (one half of the sibling rap duo) passed away, surviving frontman Zev Love X mutated into the MC Avenger known as MF DOOM and the Rap world is better for it. This 19-cut deep album is ridiculously dope, in a bizarro Ol’ Dirty Bastard kind of way. Doom sounds either high or drunk on most of the tracks, his self-produced beats are gritty, and his rhyme styles are almost indecipherable.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK