zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
V/A - Natural Born Killers OST (Green Vinyl) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


Natural Born Killers OST (Green Vinyl)

2LP / Nowy


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. Leonard Cohen - Waiting For The Miracle
A2. L7 - Shitlist
A3. Dan Zanes - Moon Over Greene County
A4. Patti Smith - Rock N Roll Nigger
A5. Cowboy Junkies - Sweet Jane
A6. Bob Dylan - You Belong To Me
B1. Duane Eddy - The Trembler
B2. Nine Inch Nails - Burn
B3. Route 666
B4. Totally Hot
B5. Patsy Cline - Back In Baby's Arms
B6. Peter Gabriel & Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Taboo
B7. Jane's Addiction - Sex Is Violent
C1. AOS - History (Repeats Itself)
C2. Nine Inch Nails - Something I Can Never Have
C3. Russel Means - I Will Take You Home
C4. Hollywood Persuaders - Drums A Go-Go
C5. Hungry Ants
C6. Dr Dre - The Day The Niggaz Took Over
C7. Juliette Lewis - Born Bad
D1. Sergio Cervetti - Fall Off The Rebel Angels
D2. Lard - Forkyboy
D3. Batonga In Batongaville
D4. Nine Inch Nails - A Warm Place
D5. Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
D6. Leonard Cohen - The Future
D7. The Dogg Pound - What Would U Do
Opis produktu

Produced by Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails, the soundtrack to the film Natural Born Killers (1994) was a downright smash in youngster's music tastes of the era. Some songs were written especially for the film or soundtrack, such as "Burn" by Nine Inch Nails. Juliette Lewis, who played one of the main characters in the movie, recorded the song “Born Dad”.

  • 180-gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • 25th-anniversary edition
  • Includes original songs from Leonard Cohen, Patti Smith, Bob Dylan, Nine Inch Nails, Dr. Dre, Jane's Addiction and more
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on “Mickey Knox' Mind” green vinyl
Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK